By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal Logo Partenaire

Toulouse Plant Microbe Phenotyping Platform

Management Committees

Direction Committee

User Scientific Committee

  • Didier Aldon (Associate professor Toulouse University, researcher at LRSV UMR CNRS-Toulouse university)
  • Adelin Barbacci (INRA researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Pierre-Marc Delaux (CNRS researcher at LRSV UMR CNRS-Toulouse university
  • Laurent Gentzbittel (Professor at INP-ENSAT, Researcher at ECOLAB UMR CNRS, Toulouse university, INP-ENSAT)
  • Fabrice Roux (CNRS researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Nicolas Langlade (INRA researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Benoit Lefebvre (INRA researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Stephane Munos (INRA researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Nemo Peeters (Director of TPMP, INRA researcher at LIPM UMR INRA-CNRS)
  • Julien Pirrello (Associate professor INP-ENSAT, researcher at GBF UMR INRA-INP-ENSAT)
  • Cecile Pouzet (Manager of the Cytology platform at the FR AIB, CNRS, Toulouse University)