By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal Labex TULIP CNRS

Laboratory of Plant-Microbe Interactions - LIPM

Laboratory of Plant-Microbe Interactions

Past members - Symbiotic signalling

Annélie de Régibus (Assitant IE, 2018)

Luis Buendia (PhD student, 2015-2018)

Sylvie Camut (TR INRA, 1981-2018)

Tongming Wang (PhD student, 2014-2018)

Ariane Girardin (PhD student, 2014-2017)

Charles Rosenberg (DR INRA, 1981-2016)

Ton Timmers (IR CNRS, 1995-2016)

Magali Garcia (CDD IE, 2013-2016)

Jean Dénarié (DR INRA, 1981-2015)

Stéphanie ERDN (CDD IE, 2013-2015)

Amélie SEVIN (CDD AI, 2014-2015)

Tatiana Vernié  (post doctoral researcher, 2012-2015)

Nikita Malkov (PhD student, 2011-2015)

Judith Fliegmann (researcher, 2012-2014)

Quitterie Van de Kerkhove (CDD IE, 2013-2014)

Sarah Exbrayat (CDD AI, 2011-2014)

Marie Cumener (CDD IE, 2012-2014)

Vincent Schilling (CDD IE, 2012-2014)

Violaine Herrbach (PhD student, 2010-2013)

Luis Buendia (CDD AI, 2012-2013)

Pauline Rival (PhD student, 2009-2012)

Céline Camps (Post-doctoral fellow, 2010-2012)

Delphine Pitorre (Post-doctoral fellow, 2010-2012)

Dominique Douilhac (TR INRA, 1981-2011)

Christophe Lachaud (Post-doctoral fellow, 2011)

Arnaud Guillien (CDD AI, 2010-2011)

Ingrid Dusserre (Post-doctoral fellow, 2008-2010)

Malick Mbengue (PhD student, 2006-2010)

Alexandra Haouy (CDD AI, 2007-2009)

Delphine Giraudet (CDD AI, 2006-2009)

Laurence Cromer (CDD AI, 2006-2009)

Olivier André (CDD IE, 2006-2009)

Doerte Klaus-Heisen (Post-doctoral fellow, 2006-2009)

Nicolas Samson (CDD AI, 2007-2008)

Olivier Godfroy (PhD student, 2004-2008)

Anne-Marie Dudez (AI INRA, 2004-2008)

Antoine Zuber (CDD AI, 2006-2007)

Csaba Seregélyes (Post-doctoral fellow, 2005-2007)

Olivier Saurat (CDD AI, 2004-2006)

Jean-François Arrighi  (PhD student, 2003-2006)

Sandra Uhlenbroïch (CDD IE, 2004-2005)

Lonnecke Mulder (Post-doctoral fellow, 2004-2005)

Boglarka Olah (Post-doctoral fellow, 2002-2004)

Besma BenAmor (PhD student, 2001-2004)

Cécile Bres (Post-doctoral fellow, 2001-2003)

Julien Levy (PhD student, 1999-2003)

Jean-Michel Ané (PhD student, 1999-2002)

Christine Galera (PhD student, 1996-2000)

Romy Catoira  (PhD student, 1996-2000)