By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal Labex TULIP CNRS

Laboratory of Plant-Microbe Interactions - LIPM

Laboratory of Plant-Microbe Interactions

Past members

Laura Campos,  Fondation Alfonso Martín Escudero postdoc, 2017

Vincent Duplan, PHD student, 2014-2017

Irene Serrano, Agreenskills postdoc, 2015-2017

Hayley Travis, Erasmus student, 2016-2017

Naomie Gentric, Master II, 2016-2017

Julie Mazard, Master I, 2017

Lucas Marmiesse, PHD student, 2013-2016

Antoine Gauthier, Master I, 2016

Pierre Buscaill, Master II, 2011-2012; PhD Student, 2012-2016

Paul Hurst, Erasmus Student, 2014-2015

Charlotte Penouilh, Master II, 2014-2015

Monica Fong, Master I, 2014