Search

E9-PPCA, the team

Team leader: Françoise Guéraud

Team members

Prénom Nom Fonction
Françoise Guéraud CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D., HDR]
Denis Corpet PR1 /ENVT [Agro, Ph.D., HDR]
Jacques Dupuy IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]
Cécile Héliès CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Laurence Huc CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Nathalie Naud TREX/INRA
Fabrice Pierre DR2 /INRA [Ph.D., HDR]
Nathalie Priymenko MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]
Sylviane Taché IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Océane Martin doctorante 2011-2014
Julia Keller doctorante 2013-2016
Reggie Surya doctorant 2013-2016

Team contact 

INRA UMR 1331 TOXALIM  - Team E9-PPCA: Prevention & promotion of cancerogenesis by food
180, chemin de Tournefeuille, BP 93173
F-31027 Toulouse Cedex 3, FRANCE

Phone : +33 561 19 39 82
Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 
 

Core staff members (contacts)

Françoise GUERAUD

 CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D.]

Team Leader
 Prevention and Promotion of Carcinogenesis by Food
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Francoise.Gueraud@toulouse.inra.fr

Denis CORPET

 PR1 /ENVT, Agronom.Eng., Ph.D.
 
 Professor of Food Hygiene & Human Nutrition
 National Veterinary School, Toulouse

Corpet.net/Denis
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 82
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : prof.corpet@gmail.com

Jacques DUPUY

 IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Jacques.Dupuy@toulouse.inra.fr

Cécile Héliès

 CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 14
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : cecile.helies@toulouse.inra.fr

Laurence HUC

 CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 14
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : laurence.huc@toulouse.inra.fr

Nathalie NAUD

 TREX/INRA
 
 Tel : +33 5 82 06 63 99
 Fax : +33 561 19 52 44
 e-mail : nathalie.naud@toulouse.inra.fr

Fabrice PIERRE

 DR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : fabrice.pierre@toulouse.inra.fr

Nathalie Priymenko

 Lecturer Ecole Vétérinaire
 MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 07
 Fax : +33 561 49 12 63
 e-mail : n.priymenko@envt.fr

Sylviane TACHÉ

 IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 5 82 06 63 99
 Fax : +33 561 19 52 44
 e-mail : sylviane.tache@toulouse.inra.fr

Océane Martin

Doctorante CIFRE ADIV-INRA (2011-2014)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : oceane7martin@yahoo.fr

Julia Keller

 Doctorante (2013-2016)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : julia.keller@toulouse.inra.fr

Reggie Surya

 Doctorant (2013-2016)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : reggie.surya@toulouse.inra.fr

Writing: CHT
Creation date: 16 July 2010
Update: 03 December 2014
Contact:

Francoise.Gueraud
Team Leader