Search

E9-PPCA, the team

Team leader: Françoise Guéraud

Team members

Prénom Nom Fonction
Françoise Guéraud CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D., HDR]
Maryse Baradat IE2 /INRA
Denis Corpet PR1 /ENVT [Agro, Ph.D., HDR]
Jacques Dupuy IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]
Laurence Huc CR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Nathalie Naud TREX/INRA
Fabrice Pierre CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Nathalie Priymenko MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]
Sylviane Taché IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
Nadia Bastide Doctorante (2009-2012)
Fatima Chenni doctorante 2010-2011 (co-tutelle)
Sabine Dalleau doctorante 2010-2013
Océane Martin doctorante 2011-2014

Team contact 

INRA UMR 1331 TOXALIM  - Team E9-PPCA: Prevention & promotion of cancerogenesis by food
180, chemin de Tournefeuille, BP 93173
F-31027 Toulouse Cedex 3, FRANCE

Phone : +33 561 19 39 82
Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 
 

Core staff members (contacts)

F.Gueraud

Françoise GUERAUD
 CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D., HDR]

Team Leader
 Prevention and Promotion of Carcinogenesis by Food
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Francoise.Gueraud@toulouse.inra.fr ([at] = @)

Denis CORPET
 PR1 /ENVT, Agronom.Eng., Ph.D., HDR
 
 Professor of Food Hygiene & Human Nutrition
 National Veterinary School, Toulouse

Corpet.net/Denis
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 82
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : d.corpet à envt.fr (à = @)

Fabrice PIERRE
 CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 19 32 89
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : f.pierre@envt.fr([at] = @)

Laurence HUC-LEMARIE
 CR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 14
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : laurence.huc@toulouse.inra.fr([at] = @)

Sylviane TACHÉ
 IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 5619 39 52
 Fax : +33 561
 e-mail : s.tache@envt.fr([at] = @)

Nathalie PRIYMENKO
 MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 07
 Fax : +33 561
 e-mail : n.priymenko@envt.fr([at] = @)

Jacques DUPUY
 IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Jacques.Dupuy@toulouse.inra.fr([at] = @)
 

Maryse BARADAT
 IE2 /INRA
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 54 85
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Maryse.Baradat@toulouse.inra.fr([at] = @)

Nathalie NAUD
 TREX/INRA
 
 Tel : +33 5 61 19 32 74
 Fax : +33 561 19 52 44
 e-mail : n.naud@envt.fr([at] = @)

Reggie Surya

 Doctorant (2013-2016)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : reggie_surya [at] yahoo.com

Writing: DC
Creation date: 16 July 2010
Update: 23 August 2013
Contact:

Francoise.Gueraud
Team Leader