By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu INRA

Home page

Zone de texte éditable et éditée et rééditée

E9-PPCA, the team

Team leader: Françoise Guéraud

Team

Team members

Prénom

Nom

Fonction

Françoise

Guéraud

CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D., HDR]

Denis

Corpet

PR1 /ENVT [Agro, Ph.D., HDR]

Jacques

Dupuy

IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]

Cécile

Héliès

CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]

Laurence

Huc

CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]

Nathalie

Naud

TREX/INRA

Fabrice

Pierre

DR2 /INRA [Ph.D., HDR]

Nathalie

Priymenko

MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]

Sylviane

Taché

IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]

Océane

Martin

doctorante 2011-2014

Julia

Keller

doctorante 2013-2016

Reggie

Surya

doctorant 2013-2016

Team contact 

INRA UMR 1331 TOXALIM  - Team E9-PPCA: Prevention & promotion of cancerogenesis by food
180, chemin de Tournefeuille, BP 93173
F-31027 Toulouse Cedex 3, FRANCE

Phone : +33 561 19 39 82
Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 
 

Core staff members (contacts)

Diapositive1

Françoise GUERAUD

 CR1 /INRA [DVM, Ph.D.]

Team Leader
 Prevention and Promotion of Carcinogenesis by Food
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Francoise.Gueraud@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive3

Denis CORPET

 PR1 /ENVT, Agronom.Eng., Ph.D.
 
 Professor of Food Hygiene & Human Nutrition
 National Veterinary School, Toulouse

Corpet.net/Denis
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 82
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : prof.corpet@gmail.com

Diapositive6

Jacques DUPUY

 IE1/INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : Jacques.Dupuy@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive2

Cécile Héliès

 CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 14
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : cecile.helies@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive4

Laurence HUC

 CR1 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 14
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : laurence.huc@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive7

Nathalie NAUD

 TREX/INRA
 
 Tel : +33 5 82 06 63 99
 Fax : +33 561 19 52 44
 e-mail : nathalie.naud@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive5

Fabrice PIERRE

 DR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : fabrice.pierre@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive12

Nathalie Priymenko

 Lecturer Ecole Vétérinaire
 MdC /ENVT [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 561 19 39 07
 Fax : +33 561 49 12 63
 e-mail : n.priymenko@envt.fr

Diapositive8

Sylviane TACHÉ

 IR2 /INRA [Ph.D.]
 
 Tel : +33 5 82 06 63 99
 Fax : +33 561 19 52 44
 e-mail : sylviane.tache@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive9

Océane Martin

Doctorante CIFRE ADIV-INRA (2011-2014)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : oceane7martin@yahoo.fr

Diapositive10
Julia Keller

 Doctorante (2013-2016)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : julia.keller@toulouse.inra.fr

Diapositive11
Reggie Surya

 Doctorant (2013-2016)
 
 Tel : +33 561 28 50 05
 Fax : +33 561 28 52 44
 e-mail : reggie.surya@toulouse.inra.fr

An Error Occurred: Internal Server Error

Oops! An Error Occurred

The server returned a "500 Internal Server Error".

Something is broken. Please let us know what you were doing when this error occurred. We will fix it as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.